Coeur d’Alene Rotary Endowment Foundation


2022-2023 Coeur d Alene Rotary Foundation Board of Directors (l-r back row): Michael Nail, Chris Cheeley, Doug Rupiper, Rick Rasmussen, Matt Lyman, Marc Wallace, John Hippler. (l-r front row): Heidi Rogers, Jim Coleman, Ann Thomas, Claudia Brennan, Ninette Goucher, Sue Thilo, Candace Godwin, Michele Dirks.

2023-2024 Board of Directors, Officers, and Terms


Chris Cheeley (3rd Term:  7/1/23 – 6/30/26)


Ann Thomas (1st Term: 8/1/21 - 6/30/24)


Ninette Goucher (2nd Term: 7/1/23 - 6/30/26)


Michael Nail

Board Directors

Jim Coleman (3rd Term: 7/1/21 - 6/30/24)

Michele Dirks (2nd Term: 7/1/22 - 6/30/25)

Jon Hippler (3rd Term:  7/1/23 - 6/30/26)

Matt Lyman (3rd Term:  7/1/23 - 6/30/26)

Rick Rasmussen (1st Term: 7/1/21 - 6/30/24)

Heidi Rogers (2nd Term:  7/1/21– 6/30/24)

Sue Thilo (3rd Term: 7/1/21- 6/30/24)

Marc Wallace (1st Term: 2/15/22 - 6/30/24)


Designated Directors

Doug Rupiper

President – CDA Rotary Club

Ashley Lenz

President-Elect – CDA Rotary Club

Candace Godwin

Past President – CDA Rotary Club

Michael Nail

Treasurer – CDA Rotary Club

Note: Per the Bylaws, the Foundation may have up to 15 Directors consisting of 4 Designated Directors and 11 Elected Directors.

Club Leaders
Weekly Bulletin
Donate to the CdA Rotary Foundation

Donate Now!

 Click Here to Give via the Innovia Foundation


Click Here to Give via ICF


Rotary Grants & Scholarships


Does your organization have a cause you feel Rotary could get behind? Watch this space for our next grant application cycle and apply.

Rotary Scholarships

The Coeur d'Alene Rotary also has Rotary Scholarship opportunities. Check back for our next round of scholarship applications.

All content belongs to Coeur d‘Alene unless otherwise specified.
Any & all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and allowed by License Agreement with Member Minder Pro, LLC.
Ez-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2023, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use